We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Matthews Auto Center
540-636-7567
13 W. Duck Street
Front Royal, VA 22630
38.948225 -78.200840
http://matthewsac.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Larry 08/09/2018
Always great on-time service. Won't go anywhere else!
  Jim 08/02/2018
Worth what paid for quality friendly service
  Mark.L 07/05/2018
Always the best service. I refer any of my friends to Matthews only.
  Elizabeth 07/05/2018
Service was excellent expedient and employes were friendly kind explained all services and were great to work with.Prices were reasonable . I would recommend Mathews Auto Center to everyone.
  Jim 06/07/2018
  Laurie / Ken 04/12/2018
Was in Matthews Auto Center recently for an oil change. As usual they were quick, efficient and reasonably priced. I prefer to take all three of my vehicles there - they always do a great job!
  Jim 03/29/2018
Took the Subaru in for vibration in steering wheel now it drives better than nee
  Irvin 03/08/2018
Justin, Johnny and all the guys at "Duck Street" do a great job of taking care of our wide range of vehicles: Subaru; Malibu; Chevy truck. I've been a happy customer for at least 10 years! Irv (I drive from Fauquier)
  Jim 02/08/2018
  Laurie / Ken 01/18/2018
Matthews Auto Center is convenient, trustworthy and they consistently do top notch work. I highly recommend them.
  Jim 12/14/2017
Extraordinary Service and Customer Relations for a reasonable price. Honest, Experienced, Dependable
  Chris 12/07/2017
Quick service and reasonably priced. I was referred there by someone who has lived here for many years and will be back when our cars need maintenance or work.
  Laurie / Ken 08/17/2017
Just had a state inspection & oil change done. Service was great as always!
  Elizabeth 07/06/2017
Excellent service , prompt, honest and caring. Would recommend to all of my friends and aquaintences. Aso reasonable charges and explanation of services.
  Laurie / Ken 04/20/2017
The guys at Matthews Auto Center are efficient and no hassle. They do quality work and its great to have a trustworthy car care center nearby!
  Tim 03/16/2017
Very pleased with everything. My van is happy, and I am happy :-) Thanks !
  Dave/Kim 02/16/2017
Great job!
  Dave/Kim 02/16/2017
Awesome job as always!
  Jim 01/19/2017
Quality and friendly service well worth what paid for!!
  Dave/Kim 01/05/2017
As always - GREAT JOB!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-636-7567
near by local auto car shop
13 W. Duck Street
Front Royal, VA 22630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo